Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service - PAS


704-332-9845
321 West Palmer Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
35.221516 -80.855958
http://woodiesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     John 10/08/2015

 5     Drew 06/11/2015

 5     Drew 05/11/2015
They really understand German cars and are careful about the work. I learn a lot more about my car here and it's less expensive than a dealer.

 5     John 04/23/2015
Good, as usual. Jim always tries to save me money.

 5     John 02/05/2015
Replaced two rear lamp bulbs while I waited. I was gone in half-an-hour. Excellent.

 5     Drew 01/22/2015
Car geeks that love solving problems. What more could you want?

 5     John 12/29/2014
Jim always does what he says he's going top do.

 5     Sherri 08/28/2014

 5     John 05/22/2014

 5     Stuart 05/02/2014
JR and Jim took extremely good care of an extremely needy 968, and did an excellent job of keeping us apprised on the status throughout a very long repair process. Couldn't ask for better service!

 5     Buck 07/21/2013
Great job. BUCK SQUIRES

 5     John 05/02/2013
Jim was proactive -- ordered the part, and called to remind me to bring her in. It's like having the old neighborhood service station again!

 5     Harold 04/28/2013
I no longer own this car but have passed on my service records and information about Woodies to the new owner. Thanks for your good work and helpfulness! Harold Hudson

 5     Alec 02/24/2013
Mechanic was able to find and resolve a persistent and annoying creak in the front suspension. Estimate was accurate and repairs were done in a timely fashion.

 5     John 10/18/2012
As usual, everything was done extremely quickly, at a reasonable cost, with same day service. I love your car care!

 5     John 05/31/2012
Jim is prepared, orders ahead and sometimes takes only one day. Woodie's is fantastic!

 5     Jaslyn 05/08/2012

 5     Ray 03/26/2012
Jim and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. I have been going to PAS for several years now, and have always been happy with the quality of work and the knowledge of the staff. I would recommend Woodies PAS to anyone!!

 5     Eric 12/08/2011
Jim and his team did an excellent job on my car. The repair was done perfectly and was reasonably priced especially compared to the Mercedes dealer service department. Jim had excellent follow up and updates on what was going on and I really appreciate it. Thanks, Eric

 5     Buck 11/10/2011

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: